The Peak

Mav TV - 2021-2022

Mav TV – 2021-2022

MHS Broadcasting, The Pulse November 18, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 This week on Mav TV, senior Jonny Heinrich presents a segment called How It's Made: Yearbook. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Mav TV is back for this school year. This...

Students eating in the lunchroom.

Student’s Perspective on In-Person School

Maddie Mitchell and Rebecca Maritano October 19, 2021

With the start of a new in-person school year comes exciting opportunities for students to socialize again and re-engage in the high school experience. School has drastically changed since COVID-19 first...

Mav TV - 2020-2021

Mav TV – 2020-2021

MHS Broadcasting May 26, 2021

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Announcement Link Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Announcements: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1vokiTtjXx755Ih9To514_T6aM-CJiCIALlMzBtnh184/edit?usp=sharing Wednesday,...

Hybrid Learning

Hybrid Learning

Dylan Brehm and Rebecca Maritano April 18, 2021

Updated 6/9/21: Ever since the Hybrid option has been introduced, there has been a certain dichotomy in learning. Perhaps even a trichotomy. CDL learners, Hybrid students, and Teachers have had three...

MHS Sports and Covid-19 UPDATES

MHS Sports and Covid-19 UPDATES

Akira Mapp, News Reporter February 24, 2021

Updated: 2/24/2021 MHS Football has released their season schedule -- Friday, March 5 @ Beaverton 7pm Friday, March 12 @ Sunset 7pm Friday, March 19 @ Southridge 7pm Friday, March 26 @ Jesuit...

Holiday Sharing

Holiday Sharing

Akira Mapp and Mallory Kane December 4, 2020

Updated: 12/08/2020 All available items in the sharing drive have been signed up for! A quick reminder that the donation bins are located outside of the school between 7:30 am to 3 pm on weekdays and...

Load More Stories
Activate Search
School News